The Essence of Morocco

8 days / 7 nights

Discover the essence of Morocco's history, culture, architecture, landscapes, cuisine and more on this journey through the four imperial cities of Casablanca, Rabat, Fez and Marrakesh, and the breathtaking Atlas Mountains and Sahara Desert.

Key sights to see

Exciting and memorable things to do

Great places to stay

What’s Included
  • Airport pick up in Casablanca
  • Accommodation
  • Guides
What’s Not Included
  • Some Meals & Beverages